Worldwide Shipping 🌎 14.99€ from 150€

ABOUT


  • An intrepid, joyful fashion, based on Upcycling for eternal kids.
Why, then?
Because nothing can replace the pleasure of putting on a garment that suits you completely, that highlights your difference and makes you unique.
an exclusive outfit that gives you a smile and gives you an almost childlike joy!

The adventure begins with the material, and what could be more inspiring than an upcycled material? She speaks, she tells a story. It is necessary to listen to it well because it is it which will indicate the ideal cut which corresponds to him. Upcycling consists of selecting old, high-quality materials and giving them a second life.                                                                         

     A vintage pure new wool blanket from the 1960s, for example, becomes a trendy Vestoune in 2022. An old embroidered linen tablecloth reappears in the form of an adorable Roboune. Isn't life beautiful?

Knowing that you are the only one to wear this exclusive creation and that in addition you have done good for the planet, the ultimate luxury, right?                                                                        
All creations are developed and produced in the bay of La Baule by the ocean.
 100% made in France, 100% slow slow slow Fashion .
Maison Anna Seberg offers you creations in unique pieces or in mini-series according to his desires and his encounters with upcycled materials that are so inspiring.

 

Designer Anna Seberg?

  Fashion design is a profession-passion screwed into the body since my early childhood.
An intrepid and nomadic journey:
- Nantes. After 3rd cycle studies in geography and regional planning, I moved to Nantes and created my brand of women's ready-to-wear "Anna Seberg". A journalist from the daily Le Monde will write - in my favorite article - " Anna draws clothes like landscapes" .
Wonderful consistency that I hadn't realized before, thanks again!
- Paris. Then comes the time of the Women's Ready-to-Wear show in Paris, "Atmospheres" sector. My collections are a great success with many French and foreign multi-brand shops that place orders with me. Collections assembled at marvelous manufacturers in La Roche sur Yon in Vendée.
- Minorca. In 2013, leaving for new adventures, I settled by chance on the island of Menorca in Spain on the Mediterranean side, in Ciutadella just above the port. Opening of a creative workshop and a boutique "La maison d'Anna" where I have delighted to welcome tourists from all over the world for 8 years. Tasty experience. And my creations continue to travel the world, I love it!
- La baie de la Baule. 2021, the adventure continues; Direction France, exit the Mediterranean. In lack of the Atlantic Ocean and its tides, I settle in the bay of La Baule, and set up the online sales site Maison Anna Seberg by highlighting an operation clearly based on local production and the use of beautiful old upcycled materials.
This new place and this new mode of operation inspire me and give me the desire to create more and more in the form of mini-series and unique pieces, creations like paintings, which vary according to the inspiration of the day. and because you are all different.
Diversity is so beautiful.
Long live Upcycled fashion!

Livraison standard offerte dès 150€ d'achat en France métropolitaine

À PROPOS


  • Une mode intrépide, joyeuse, à base d'Upcycling pour éternelles gamines.
Et pourquoi donc?
Parce que rien ne remplace le plaisir d'enfiler un vêtement qui vous correspond totalement, qui met en valeur votre différence et vous rend unique.
un habit exclusif qui vous donne le sourire et vous procure une joie quasi enfantine!

L'aventure commence par la matière, et quoi de plus inspirant qu'une matière upcyclée ? Elle parle, elle raconte une histoire. Il faut bien l'écouter car c'est elle qui va indiquer la coupe idéale qui lui correspond. L'Upcycling consiste à sélectionner des matières anciennes de grande qualité et leur donner une seconde vie.                                                                         

     Une couverture vintage pure laine vierge des années 60 devient par exemple une Vestoune au top de la tendance en 2022. Une nappe ancienne  en  lin brodée réapparait sous la forme d'une adorable Roboune. Elle n'est pas belle la vie ?

Savoir que vous êtes la seule à porter cette création exclusive et qu'en plus vous avez fait du bien à la planète, le luxe ultime, non ?                                                                        
Toute les créations sont élaborées et produite en baie de La Baule au bord de l'océan.
 100% made in France, 100% slow slow slow Fashion .
Maison Anna Seberg vous propose des créations en pièces uniques ou en mini-séries au gré de ses envies et de ses rencontres avec des matières upcyclées tellement inspirantes.

 

La créatrice Anna Seberg ?

  Le stylisme est un métier-passion vissé au corps depuis ma tendre enfance.
Un parcours intrépide et nomade:
- Nantes. Après des études de 3éme cycle de géographie et aménagement du territoire je m'installe à Nantes et créé ma marque de prêt à porter féminin "Anna Seberg". Une journaliste du quotidien Le Monde écrira- dans mon article fétiche- " Anna dessine des vêtements comme des paysages" .
Magnifique cohérence dont je n'avais pas pris conscience auparavant, merci encore !
- Paris. Puis vient l'époque du salon du Prêt-à-Porter Féminin de Paris, secteur "Atmosphères". Mes collections remportent un joli succès auprès de nombreuses boutiques multi-marques Françaises et étrangères qui me passent commandes. Collections montées chez de merveilleux façonniers à la Roche sur Yon en Vendée.
- Minorque. En 2013, départ vers de nouvelles aventures, je m'installe par hasard sur l'île de Minorque en Espagne côté Méditerranée,  à Ciutadella juste au dessus du port. Ouverture d'un atelier de création et d'une boutique "La maison d'Anna" où j'accueille avec délice durant 8 années des touristes du monde entier. Savoureuse expérience. Et mes créations continuent de parcourir le monde, j'adore !
- La baie de la Baule. 2021, l'aventure continue; Direction la France, exit la Méditerranée.  En manque de l'Océan Atlantique et de ses marées, je m'installe en baie de la Baule, et monte le site de vente en ligne Maison Anna Seberg en mettant en avant un fonctionnement clairement basé sur une productionlocale et l'utilisation de belles matières anciennes upcyclées.
Ce nouveau lieu et ce nouveau mode de fonctionnement m'inspirent et me donnent  l'envie de créer de plus en plus sous forme de mini-séries et de pièces uniques, des créations comme des tableaux, qui varient selon l'inspiration du jour et parce que vous êtes  toutes différentes.
La diversité c'est tellement joli.
Viva la mode Upcyclée !